Meet Our Module Authors

Dr. Joshua Roundy

University of Kansas

Contact: jkroundy@ku.edu

Dr. David Chandler

Syracuse University

Contact: dgchandl@syr.edu 

Dr. Austin Polebitski

University of Wisconsin Platteville

Contact: polebitskia@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Tyler Smith

Clarkson University

Contact: tsmith@clarkson.edu 

Dr. Hilary McMillan

San Diego State University

Contact: hmcmillan@sdsu.edu

Dr. Joann Mossa

University of Florida

Contact: mossa@ufl.edu

Dr. David Tarboton

Utah State University

Contact: dtarb@usu.edu

Madeline Merck

Utah State University

Contact: 

madeline.merck@aggiemail.usu.edu

Dr. Belize Lane

Utah State University

Contact: belize.lane@usu.edu

Irene Garousi-Nejad

Utah State University

Contact: i.garousi@aggiemail.usu.edu

Dr. William Gonwa

Milwaukee School of Engineering

Contact: gonwa@msoe.edu

Dr. Mauricio Arias

University of South Florida-Tampa

Contact: mearias@usf.edu

Rational Method to PCSWMM: Matching Models to Situations

Dr. Gianna Cothren

University of New Orleans

Contact: gcothren@uno.edu 

Dr. David Spelman

Bradley University

Contact: dspelman@bradley.edu 

Dr. Manuela Girotto

University of California, Berkeley

Contact: mgirotto@berkeley.edu

Dr. Viviana Maggioni

George Mason University

Contact: vmaggion@gmu.edu

Dr. Erin Haacker

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Contact: ehaacker2@unl.edu

Dr. Mira Olson

Drexel University

Contact: mso28@drexel.edu

Introduction to Open Channel Flow

Dr. Som Dutta

Utah State University

Contact: som.dutta@usu.edu

Dr. Markus Pahlow

University of Canterbury

Contact: markus.pahlow@canterbury.ac.nz

Aquifer Characterization: Case Study from Snake Valley

Dr. Mark Hausner

Desert Research Institute, Reno NV

Contact: mark.hausner@dri.edu

Dr. Alex Beebe

University of South Alabama

Contact: dbeebe@southalabama.edu

Water Planning For Sustainability

Dr. Freddi Bruschke

CSU Fullerton

Contact: fbruschke@fullerton.edu

Dr. Sam Sandoval-Solis

University of California, Davis 

Contact: samsandoval@ucdavis.edu

Dr. Tao Wen

Syracuse University

Contact: twen08@syr.edu

Dr. Christina Bandaragoda

University of Washington

Contact: cband@uw.edu

Dr. Lucas Harris

Penn State University

Contact: lbh146@psu.edu

Dr. Jo Archibald

Humboldt State University

Contact: jaa185@humboldt.edu

Dr. Hugo Gutierrez 

University of Texas El Paso

Contact: hagutierrez@utep.edu

Dr. Shangping Xu

University of Wisconsin Milwaukee

Contact: xus@usm.edu

Dr. Zuhdi Aljobeh

Valparaiso University

Contact: zuhdi.aljobeh@valpo.edu

Dr. Courtney Di Vittorio

Wake Forest University

Contact: divittoc@wfu.edu

Dr. Damien Di Vittorio

Columbia Engineering

Contact: DDIVITTORIO@COLUMBIA-ENGINEERING .COM

Dr. Peter Rogers

Georgia Southern University

Contact: progers@georgiasouthern.edu

Stream Solute Tracers

Dr. Adam Ward

Indiana University

Contact: 

Dr. Emad Habib

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Contact: habib@louisiana.edu

Hisham Eldardiry 

University of Washington

Contact: hishameldardiry@gmail.com

Hanz Unruh

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Contact: c00062543@louisiana.edu

Dr. Vincent Tidwell 

Sandia National Laboratories

Contact: vctidwe@sandia.gov

Dr. Cory Forbes

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Contact: cory.forbes@unl.edu

Holly White

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Diane Lally

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Dr. Ciaran Harman

Johns Hopkins University,

Contact: charman1@jhu.edu

Dr. Emad Habib

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Contact: habib@louisiana.edu

Dr. Robert Miller

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Contact: Robert.Miller@louisiana.edu

Matthew Deshotel

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Contact: MDeshotel@dewberry.com

Dr. Emad Habib

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Contact: habib@louisiana.edu

Jenny Byrd

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Contact: C00074306@louisiana.edu

Dr. Robert Miller

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Contact: Robert.Miller@louisiana.edu

Laura Manuel

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Contact: laura.manuel1@louisiana.edu

Lani Orgeron

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Contact: lani.orgeron1@louisiana.edu

Dr.Emad Habib

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Contact: habib@louisiana.edu

Jenny Byrd

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Contact: C00074306@louisiana.edu

Dr. David J. Farnham

Stanford University

Contact: 

dfarnham@carnegiescience.edu

Dr. Emad Habib

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Contact: habib@louisiana.edu

Hisham Eldardiry 

University of Washington

Contact: hishameldardiry@gmail.com

Hanz Unruh

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Contact: c00062543@louisiana.edu

Dr. Emad Habib

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Contact: habib@louisiana.edu

Olivia LaHaye

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

c00121316@louisiana.edu 

The HydroLearn project is supported by the National Science Foundation (NSF) under collaborative awards DUE-IUSE 17269651725989, and 1726667; I-Corps 1644493; TUES 1122898; and CCLI 0737073.  Any opinions, findings, conclusions, or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the views of the NSF. 

Follow Us: