Meet Our Module Authors

Joshua_Roundy_OPT(1).jpg

Dr. Joshua Roundy

University of Kansas

Contact: jkroundy@ku.edu

dchandler.jpg

Dr. David Chandler

Syracuse University

Contact: dgchandl@syr.edu 

Austin Polebitski.png

Dr. Austin Polebitski

University of Wisconsin Platteville

Contact: polebitskia@uwplatt.edu

Tyler Smith.jpg

Dr. Tyler Smith

Clarkson University

Contact: tsmith@clarkson.edu 

mcmillan_2.jpg

Dr. Hilary McMillan

San Diego State University

Contact: hmcmillan@sdsu.edu

mossa2-198x300.jpg

Dr. Joann Mossa

University of Florida

Contact: mossa@ufl.edu

tarboton.jpg

Dr. David Tarboton

Utah State University

Contact: dtarb@usu.edu

Madeline Merck

Utah State University

Contact: 

madeline.merck@aggiemail.usu.edu

lane-belize-400x600.jpg

Dr. Belize Lane

Utah State University

Contact: belize.lane@usu.edu

Irene Garousi-Nejad

Utah State University

Contact: i.garousi@aggiemail.usu.edu

portraitclassic_xsml_gonwa-william.jpg

Dr. William Gonwa

Milwaukee School of Engineering

Contact: gonwa@msoe.edu

mauricioarias.jpg

Dr. Mauricio Arias

University of South Florida-Tampa

Contact: mearias@usf.edu

gianna_cothren.jpg

Dr. Gianna Cothren

University of New Orleans

Contact: gcothren@uno.edu 

dspelman.jpg

Dr. David Spelman

Bradley University

Contact: dspelman@bradley.edu 

manuela_girotto.jpg

Dr. Manuela Girotto

University of California, Berkeley

Contact: mgirotto@berkeley.edu

Maggioni.jpg

Dr. Viviana Maggioni

George Mason University

Contact: vmaggion@gmu.edu

Haacker.jpg

Dr. Erin Haacker

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Contact: ehaacker2@unl.edu

olson-mira.jpg

Dr. Mira Olson

Drexel University

Contact: mso28@drexel.edu

Introduction to Open Channel Flow

dutta-som-400x600.jpg

Dr. Som Dutta

Utah State University

Contact: som.dutta@usu.edu

1482195565733_Markus-Pahlow-low.jpg

Dr. Markus Pahlow

University of Canterbury

Contact: markus.pahlow@canterbury.ac.nz

hausner.jpg

Dr. Mark Hausner

Desert Research Institute, Reno NV

Contact: mark.hausner@dri.edu

beebefieldtall_edited.jpg

Dr. Alex Beebe

University of South Alabama

Contact: dbeebe@southalabama.edu

Bruschke7.jpg

Dr. Freddi Bruschke

CSU Fullerton

Contact: fbruschke@fullerton.edu

sandoval-solis.jpg

Dr. Sam Sandoval-Solis

University of California, Davis 

Contact: samsandoval@ucdavis.edu

Tao-Wen-.jpg

Dr. Tao Wen

Syracuse University

Contact: twen08@syr.edu

cband.jpg

Dr. Christina Bandaragoda

University of Washington

Contact: cband@uw.edu

Dr. Lucas Harris

Penn State University

Contact: lbh146@psu.edu

aljobeh_zuhdi-199x300.webp

Dr. Zuhdi Aljobeh

Valparaiso University

Contact: zuhdi.aljobeh@valpo.edu

Courtney-Di-Vittorio.jpg

Dr. Courtney Di Vittorio

Wake Forest University

Contact: divittoc@wfu.edu

Damien+Di+Vittorio.jpg

Dr. Damien Di Vittorio

Columbia Engineering

Contact: DDIVITTORIO@COLUMBIA-ENGINEERING .COM

ward_adam.jpg

Dr. Adam Ward

Indiana University

Contact: 

emad.png

Dr. Emad Habib

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Contact: habib@louisiana.edu

Hisham Eldardiry 

University of Washington

Contact: hishameldardiry@gmail.com

Hanz Unruh

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Contact: c00062543@louisiana.edu

Dr. Vincent Tidwell 

Sandia National Laboratories

Contact: vctidwe@sandia.gov

josephine_archibald_photo.jpg

Dr. Jo Archibald

Humboldt State University

Contact: jaa185@humboldt.edu

hagutierrez.jpg

Dr. Hugo Gutierrez 

University of Texas El Paso

Contact: hagutierrez@utep.edu

Shangping Xu.jpg

Dr. Shangping Xu

University of Wisconsin Milwaukee

Contact: xus@usm.edu

forbes-cory-portrait.jpg

Dr. Cory Forbes

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Contact: cory.forbes@unl.edu

Holly White

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Diane Lally

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

emad.png

Dr. Emad Habib

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Contact: habib@louisiana.edu

Dr. Robert Miller

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Contact: Robert.Miller@louisiana.edu

Matthew Deshotel

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Contact: MDeshotel@dewberry.com

Headshot.jpg
emad.png

Dr. Emad Habib

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Contact: habib@louisiana.edu

Dr. Robert Miller.jpg

Jenny Byrd

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Contact: C00074306@louisiana.edu

Dr. Robert Miller

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Contact: Robert.Miller@louisiana.edu

Laura Manuel

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Contact: laura.manuel1@louisiana.edu

Lani Orgeron

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Contact: lani.orgeron1@louisiana.edu

Headshot.jpg
emad.png

Dr.Emad Habib

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Contact: habib@louisiana.edu

Dr. Robert Miller.jpg

Jenny Byrd

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Contact: C00074306@louisiana.edu

Dr. David J. Farnham

Stanford University

Contact: 

dfarnham@carnegiescience.edu

emad.png

Dr. Emad Habib

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Contact: habib@louisiana.edu

Hisham Eldardiry 

University of Washington

Contact: hishameldardiry@gmail.com

Hanz Unruh

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Contact: c00062543@louisiana.edu

emad.png

Dr. Emad Habib

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Contact: habib@louisiana.edu

Screen Shot 2019-07-26 at 10.21.33 AM.pn

Olivia LaHaye

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Master's graduate Spring 2020